Meet the leadership team behind
Aspira Women's Health

Executive Leadership Team

  • 'photograph of Nicole Sandford

    Nicole Sandford

    President and CEO

  • 'photograph of Robert Beechey

    Robert Beechey

    Chief Financial Officer

  • 'photograph of Charles J. Dunton

    Charles J. Dunton, M.D.

    Interim Chief Medical Officer

  • 'photograph of Minh Merchant

    Minh Merchant

    General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

  • 'photograph of Michael Newton

    Michael Newton

    Head of Commercial

  • 'photograph of Dr. Ryan Phan

    Dr. Ryan Phan

    Chief Scientific and Chief Operating Officer

  • 'photograph of Greg Richard

    Greg Richard

    Head of Corporate Strategy, Reimbursement and Managed Care

  • 'photograph of Sean Rowe

    Sean Rowe

    Head of Technology

Board of Directors

  • 'photograph of Valerie B. Palmieri

    Valerie B. Palmieri

    Executive Chairwoman of the Board

  • 'photograph of James T. LaFrance

    James T. LaFrance

    Lead Independent Director and Audit Committee Chair

  • 'photograph of Veronica G. H. Jordan, Ph.D.

    Veronica G. H. Jordan, Ph.D.


  • 'photograph of Celeste Fralick

    Celeste Fralick


  • 'photograph of Dr. Robert Auerbach

    Dr. Robert Auerbach


  • 'photograph of Ms. Ruby Sharma

    Ms. Ruby Sharma